Logiciel d’audit informatique pour la sécurité

Contrôle de la gestion des changements et amélioration de l’audit de sécurité informatique des événements critiques dans votre réseau

fn_vidyard_mt3xRzBGvBZsu5xQ3Zsfyd();
https://play.vidyard.com/mt3xRzBGvBZsu5xQ3Zsfyd.jpg
Plus
Moins

Centralisation de la collecte d’informations et de l’intelligence

Dashboard for all critical events happening in the network

Centralisation de la collecte d’informations et de l’intelligence

SolarWinds® Log & Event Manager est un outil de vérification informatique qui permet de collecter les journaux de tous les périphériques réseau, terminaux, systèmes, bases de données et applications dans un emplacement central. Avec la surveillance en continu et les informations sur les menaces en temps réel, les données d’événements générées par ces diverses sources peuvent être analysées pour détecter des cyberattaques, comme des abus de comptes à privilèges, des injections de code SQL, des attaques XXS (cross-site scripting), des dénis de service distribué, et plus encore. En savoir plus

Suivi et contrôle de la gestion des changements sur les périphériques réseau

Suivi et contrôle de la gestion des changements sur les périphériques réseau

Grâce à SolarWinds Network Configuration Manager, soyez au courant des modifications apportées aux périphériques réseau, tels que les routeurs, les commutateurs et les pare-feux, par qui et à quel moment. Avec la découverte de l’inventaire réseau automatisée, l’analyse des vulnérabilités de Cisco IOS intégrée, les alertes de modifications et la comparaison des configurations, Network Configuration Manager suit et analyse automatiquement les changements de configuration erronés ou non autorisés sur votre réseau en temps réel. En savoir plus

Automatisation de l’analyse des activités et des données historiques

Automatisation de l’analyse des activités et des données historiques

SolarWinds Log & Event Manager consigne automatiquement toutes les activités des périphériques en temps réel. Ces activités peuvent être consultées en temps réel, et Log & Event Manager permet de diviser les grands volumes de journaux entrants grâce à des filtres intégrés et personnalisables pour une analyse en profondeur facile. Pour déterminer la piste d’audit historique d’un événement spécifique ou les activités d’une source unique (adresse IP, nom d’utilisateur, nom d’hôte, etc.), Log & Event Manager permet de créer des filtres personnalisés avec des champs précis. Le filtre peut ensuite être envoyé à la section de recherche nDepth de Log & Event Manager, qui affine les résultats en catégories, comme le nom d’événement ou la détection IP. En savoir plus

Simplification des rapports de conformité et respect des normes sectorielles

Simplification des rapports de conformité et respect des normes sectorielles

Les secteurs et entreprises hautement réglementés avec d’importants volumes de données de journaux peuvent simplifier la gestion de la conformité et satisfaire les auditeurs avec Log & Event Manager. Avec des centaines de rapports et des modèles intégrés pour les réglementations standard du secteur, comme SOX, PCI DSS, FISMA ou HIPAA, Log & Event Manager permet aux entreprises de répondre aux exigences d’un audit. Dans la console de rapports, vous pouvez exécuter un rapport spécifique pour une plage de temps sélectionnée, puis utiliser l’utilitaire Select Expert pour accéder aux détails d’un événement ou utilisateur et identifier la piste d’audit. En savoir plus

Logiciel d’audit pour la sécurité réseau

Log & Event Manager

Logiciel de gestion des journaux à des fins de sécurité, de conformité et de dépannage

  • Production de rapports de conformité simple et rapide
  • Corrélation d’événements en temps réel
  • Résolution des problèmes en temps réel
À partir de : $4,585
Network Configuration Manager

Gestion automatique de la configuration réseau et de la conformité

  • Automatisation des réseaux
  • Conformité du réseau
  • Sauvegarde des configurations
À partir de : $2,895
« La Commission mixte a demandé la piste d’audit pour la désactivation d’un utilisateur spécifique. Log & Event Manager a permis de fournir la piste complète afin de satisfaire la demande de la Commission mixte. »
Analyste des systèmes
Petite entreprise de soins de santé

De quel logiciel de vérification informatique avez-vous besoin ?

Nos ingénieurs produits sont là pour vous aider à faire le bon choix. Appelez le +1 866 530 8100.

Parlons-en.
Contactez notre équipe. À tout moment.
866.530.8100
Vérification de votre réseau pour améliorer la cybersécurité et assurer la conformité
{{STATIC CONTENT}}
{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}

IT Security Audit Tools

Control change management and improve critical event IT security auditing in your network

fn_vidyard_GNYYhrJopRHzsKgcjgMAjz();
https://play.vidyard.com/GNYYhrJopRHzsKgcjgMAjz.jpg
See More
See Less

Centralize information gathering and intelligence

Dashboard for all critical events happening in the network

Centralize information gathering and intelligence

SolarWinds® Log & Event Manager is an IT audit tool that helps you collect logs from all network/endpoint devices, systems, databases, and applications in a central location. With continuous monitoring and real-time threat intelligence, the events data generated from these various sources can be analyzed for cyberattacks, such as privileged account abuse, SQL injection, cross-site scripts, DDoS, and more.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL START FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More

Help pinpoint insider risks

Help pinpoint insider risks

IT teams may spend too much time hunting down details during a security audit when the information they need is in multiple security management consoles. Lack of a centralized view into these IT security policies can slow incident response and increase security threat risks. SolarWinds Access Rights Manager (ARM) IT security audit software is built to centralize user identities as well as access for faster incident response and risk assessment, which can lead to easier IT security audits.

In addition to ensuring adherence to security policies, SolarWinds ARM helps you identify and investigate privilege abuses, suspicious account activity, and other vulnerabilities. Plus, our web-based, self-service permissions portal helps enable secure delegation of rights management to data owners for improved user accountability.

DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL START FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More

Automate activity auditing and analysis of historical data

Automate activity auditing and analysis of historical data

SolarWinds Log & Event Manager automatically logs all device activities in real-time. These activities can be viewed in real-time, and Log & Event Manager helps segment huge volumes of incoming logs with built-in and customizable filters for easier in-depth analysis. To determine the historical audit trail of a specific event, or activities from a single source (IP address, user name, host name, etc.), Log & Event Manager enables you to create custom filters with granular fields. The filter can then be sent to Log & Event Manager's nDepth search section, which refines the results by several categories, such as event name, detection IP, etc.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL START FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More

Simplify compliance reporting and meet industry standards

Simplify compliance reporting and meet industry standards

Highly regulated industries and businesses with high volumes of log data can simplify compliance management and help satisfy auditors with Log & Event Manager. With hundreds of reports and built-in templates for industry standard regulations, such as SOX, PCI DSS, FISMA, HIPAA, etc., Log & Event Manager helps organizations meet audit requirements. In the reports console, you can run a specific report for a selected time window, and then use the Select Expert utility to drill down to a specific event or user and find the audit trail.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL START FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More

Custom compliance reporting

Custom compliance reporting

With IT security audit-ready reports—built to help show who has access to what, and when they accessed it—internal or external auditors can get the answers they need quickly with SolarWinds ARM. You won’t have to spend time tracking down security audit logs or making sense of outdated spreadsheets to prove regulatory compliance. Access Rights Manager is designed to centralize user identities and access for easier IT security audits and faster incident response.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL START FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More

Network Security Auditing Tools

Log & Event Manager

SIEM tools make it easier to use event logs for security, compliance, and troubleshooting

  • Integrated compliance reporting tools
  • Event-time correlation of security events
  • Automated threat remediation
Starts at $4,585
Access Rights Manager

Manage and audit access rights across your IT infrastructure

  • Monitoring of Active Directory
  • Auditing for Windows File Share
  • Monitoring of Microsoft Exchange
Starts at $2,995
"The Joint commission came and asked for the audit trail of disabling a specific user. Log & Event Manager was able to produce the full trail to The Joint Commission’s request."
Systems Analyst
Small Business Health Care Company

Which IT audit software do you need?

Our product engineers are on-call to help you make the right choice. Call 866.530.8100.

  • IT security audit, compliance, and troubleshooting.
  • Simplified IT security compliance reporting.
  • Help reduce risk of insider threats.

Let's talk it over.
Contact our team. Anytime.
+1-866-530-8100
IT security audits can be difficult without automated tools.
What is a network security audit?
definition
A network security audit is the process of evaluating and reporting on the security of a network based on a predefined set of criteria, such as identifying cybersecurity vulnerabilities and resolving network security issues.
{{STATIC CONTENT}}
{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}