监控和管理 Hyper-V 环境

Hyper-V 虚拟化可为企业带来许多好处,但管理起来却不容易

掌控 Hyper-V 环境。 即时修正虚拟化瓶颈。

查看更多问题
精简查看

性能仪表板概览

性能仪表板概览

借助这一定制的全警报仪表板,您可以就一些关键的虚拟机警报获得通知,如内存膨胀、数据存储延迟、虚拟快照文件、CPU 使用率过高等。 您可以对 Hyper-V 基础设施的不同层级(如群集、主机、虚拟机)自定义仪表板警报。 预配置的仪表板警报提供关键的警告信息及操作建议,以帮助您找到问题根源、修正问题及管理 Hyper-V 环境的性能。
下载免费试用版 启动免费试用版 享有 30 天免费试用完整功能

主动分析存储 I/O 性能

VMAN- Summary Dashboard Hyper V

主动分析存储 I/O 性能

存储 I/O 争用、延迟和故障都是 Hyper-V 环境中最常见的存储相关瓶颈。 借助虚拟化管理工具,您可以通过一个综合视图,清晰全面地了解所有共享存储区和孤立存储区。 您可以测量读/写、IOP 和吞吐量等关键存储指标。 群集、主机和虚拟机级别的存储争用问题可在正确的时间得以解决,以避免额外的工作和应用程序运行缓慢。
下载免费试用版 启动免费试用版 享有 30 天免费试用完整功能

取证性能分析和虚拟机故障排除

VMAN- VM Sprawl

取证性能分析和虚拟机故障排除

借助虚拟化依赖关系映射功能,您可以将一个或多个对象放在依赖关系映射上下文中,从而查看所有相关对象。 另外,包含“时间旅行”功能的虚拟化管理软件将向您提供虚拟机配置数据和架构关系的完整历史记录。您可以确定某个特定时间内 Microsoft Hyper-V 环境中存在的历史依赖关系,例如七天前归属于特定主机的虚拟机、生成最多 I/O 的虚拟机等。
下载免费试用版 启动免费试用版 享有 30 天免费试用完整功能

虚拟机蔓延仪表板

VMAN- Storage Summary

虚拟机蔓延仪表板

虚拟机数量的持续增长可对应用程序停机时间和服务器性能产生负面影响。 为了帮助您优化虚拟机,虚拟机蔓延仪表板针对资源过度分配和少分配的 CPU 以及内存提供建议。 此外,您还可以通过处理闲置/已关闭的虚拟机和快照来回收存储空间。
下载免费试用版 启动免费试用版 享有 30 天免费试用完整功能
“我推荐 SolarWinds Virtualization Manager,因为它提供与 vRealize Ops Manager 同等水平的信息和统计数据,但价格却低得多。”
IT 经理
教育机构

全面掌控 Hyper-V 环境

Virtualization Manager

  • 提供虚拟机建议以优化虚拟机大小和放置。

  • 将资源回收到虚拟池中。

  • 只需单击即可解决问题。

起始价格 $2,995
了解更多
联系我们。
请随时联系我们的团队。
866.530.8100
{{STATIC CONTENT}}
{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}

Monitor and Manage Your Hyper-V Environment

with Virtualization Manager

DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL

Fully Functional for 30 Days

Hyper-V virtualization brings ample benefits to enterprises, but managing it isn't easy

Take control of your Hyper-V environment. Remediate virtualization bottlenecks in just minutes.

See More
See Less

At-a-glance performance dashboards

VMAN- AppStack

At-a-glance performance dashboards

A customized, all-alert dashboard can notify you of critical VM alerts such as memory ballooning, datastore latency, phantom snapshot files, high CPU utilization, and more. You can customize your dashboard alerts at different layers of a Hyper-V infrastructure such as cluster, host, and VMs. The preconfigured dashboard alerts provide critical warning messages and recommended actions for identifying root causes, remediating issues, and managing the performance of your Hyper-V environment.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn more

Proactively analyze storage I/O performance

VMAN- Summary Dashboard Hyper V

Proactively analyze storage I/O performance

Storage I/O contention, latency, and failures are the most common storage-related bottlenecks that occur in a Hyper-V environment. A virtualization management tool can present a comprehensive, at-a-glance view of all shared storage and silos. You can measure critical storage metrics such as read/write, IOPs, and throughput. Storage contention issues at cluster, host, and virtual machine levels can be addressed at the right time to avoid additional work and slow applications.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn more

Forensic performance analysis and VM troubleshooting

VMAN- VM Sprawl

Forensic performance analysis and VM troubleshooting

With virtualization dependency mapping capabilities, you place one or more objects in context on a dependency map, allowing you to see all related objects. Further, virtualization management software with a "time travel" feature gives you a full historical account of VM configuration data and infrastructure relationships.You can identify historical dependencies that existed at a specific time in your Microsoft Hyper-V environment, such as VMs belonging to a particular host seven days ago, VMs that generated the most I/Os, etc.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn more

VM sprawl dashboard

VMAN- Storage Summary

VM sprawl dashboard

The continuous growth of VMs can adversely affect application downtime and server performance. To help optimize your VMs, the VM Sprawl dashboard provides recommendations for which resources are over- and under-allocated for CPU and memory. Also, reclaim storage from idle and powered-off machines and snapshots.
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn more
"I recommend SolarWinds Virtualization Manager because it... provides the same level of information and statistics as vRealize Ops Manager at a fraction of the price."
IT Manager
Educational Institution

Take full control of your Hyper-V environment

Virtualization Manager
  • VM recommendations for optimal VM size and placement.

  • Virtual machine resource planning.

  • Hypervisor specific active alerts.

Starts at $2,995
DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL EMAIL LINK TO FREE TRIAL Fully functional for 30 days
Learn More
Let's talk it over.
Contact our team. Anytime.
866.530.8100
{{STATIC CONTENT}}

{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}