全球总部
德克萨斯州奥斯汀

员工数量
全球 2,500 人

全球客户
在 190 个国家/地区超过 275,000 人

市场领先地位
网络管理方面第一
系统管理方面第四

SolarWinds: 我们让 IT 工作更加简单

技术专业人士的任务是艰巨的。 技术无处不在,复杂多变。 终端用户的要求很高,企业也时刻需要维护一个不断扩张的由应用程序和基础设施构成的生态系统。 对 IT 性能和可用性的期待高涨,而实现这些期待的责任完全都落在了当今的技术专业人士肩上。

在这 20 年里,我们一直致力于服务技术专业人士,理解他们遇到的挑战,了解他们希望如何解决这些问题。

我们是功能强大且经济实惠的 IT 基础设施管理软件的领先提供商。 无论何种类型、规模,无论 IT 基础设施是否复杂,我们的产品都能帮助全球的组织监控和管理他们的 IT 环境性能——在本地、云端还是混合模型中都是如此。

简而言之,我们致力于:

理解 IT

我们公司正是为帮助技术专业人士—— IT 运营的专业人士、 DevOps 专业人士和管理服务供应商 (MSP) 而建,以解决当今的 IT 挑战。 我们与他们建立联系,参与其中,深入了解。然后凭借了解的信息设计产品,以便用技术专业人士需要的方式来解决 IT 管理问题。 我们通过每天参与 THWACK 活动促进这一层关系。THWACK 是有着超过 150,000 名注册用户的线上社区。

为 IT 打造

不论企业规模如何,我们打造设计产品,管理最简单到最复杂的 IT 环境。 我们的产品不但功能强大而且经济实惠,可以解决 IT 管理中众所周知的问题。 我们的产品功能强大,可扩展也可伸缩,足以解决各种规模的企业的复杂多变的需求。

让 IT 变得简单

不管一个企业如何管理其 IT 基础设施,在哪里物理定位或是从哪里管理,我们都努力将 IT 化繁为简。 我们设计产品以快速实现价值,使技术专业人士能够更加高效地做好他们的工作。

让 IT 发挥作用

我们的客户不必为了适用性牺牲强大的功能,也不必为了实现功能的深度和宽度而牺牲易用性。 我们开发 IT 监控和管理软件,使之高效易懂,使用方便,行之有效。

解决 IT 问题

针对当今技术专业人士日常工作方式,我们打造产品以满足 IT 管理需求。 我们的产品支持技术专业人士达到企业所要求的技术性能水平。

我们对技术专业人士的关注,以及对于端对端混合 IT 性能卓越管理的追求和努力,使 SolarWinds 成为网络管理软件和 MSP 解决方案的全球领先者。

{{STATIC CONTENT}}
{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}

Global Headquarters
Austin, Texas

Number of Employees
2,500 worldwide

Customers Worldwide
Over 275,000 in 190 countries

Market Leadership
#1 in Network Management
#4 in Systems Management

SolarWinds: We Make IT Look Easy

The job of the technology professional is hard. Technology is pervasive, complex and always changing. End users can be demanding, and businesses need constant access to an ever-expanding ecosystem of applications and infrastructure. The expectations for IT performance and availability are high, and the responsibility to deliver on those expectations rests squarely on the shoulders of today’s technology professionals.

For 20 years, we have been committed to the technology professionals we serve and to understanding their challenges and how they want them addressed.

We are a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software. Our products give organizations worldwide, regardless of type, size or IT infrastructure complexity, the power to monitor and manage the performance of their IT environments, whether on-premises, in the cloud, or in hybrid models.

Simply put, we work to:

Understand IT

Our business is built around helping technology professionals—IT operations professionals, DevOps professionals and managed service providers (MSPs)—solve today’s IT challenges. Our relationship and engagement with them gives us insight and understanding we rely upon to deliver products designed to solve IT management problems the way technology professionals want them solved. We foster this relationship through our daily engagement on THWACK, our online community of over 150,000 registered members.

Build for IT

We build products designed to manage the simplest to the most complex IT environments, no matter the size of organization. Our products are both powerful and affordable and address well-understood problems in IT management. Our products are built to be powerful, extensible and scalable enough to address the complex and evolving needs of organizations of all sizes.

Make IT Simple

We strive to take complexity out of IT, regardless of how an organization manages its IT infrastructure, where it is physically located or from where it is managed. We design products to deliver value quickly and empower technology professionals to do their jobs more effectively and efficiently.

Make IT Work

Our customers do not have to sacrifice power for usability, or ease of use for depth and breadth of functionality. We develop IT monitoring and management software to be effective, accessible and easy to use and to JUST WORK.

Solve IT

We build products to address IT management needs in ways that align with how today’s technology professionals work on a day-to-day basis. Our products support technology professionals in delivering the level of technology performance their businesses demand.

Our focus on the technology professional and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT performance management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in network and systems management software and MSP solutions.

{{STATIC CONTENT}}
{{CAPTION_TITLE}}

{{CAPTION_CONTENT}}

{{TITLE}}