References > Options, Values, Messages > Delete the application from the group automatically

Delete the application from the group automatically

The Advanced section at the bottom of this page allows you to choose to have the application deleted from the group automatically or manually. If enabled, the application monitor is deleted when a node is removed from the group. If you want to keep the application monitor when a node is removed from the group, select No.

By default, the option is enabled to automatically delete the application monitor.