References > Resource Help > Account Manager > Edit user accounts

Edit user accounts

On the Edit User Account page, you can disable an account without deleting it, set an account expiration date, grant administrator rights, set limitations on user views, define a default menu bar, and set several other defaults that define how the user views the web console.

For more information about configuring user account options on this page, see Define what users can access and do.