Remove events from the Web Console

Clearing an event removes the event from the Events view.

Cleared events are not removed from the event log and can still be used for reporting.

  1. Click Alerts & Activity > Events in the menu bar.
  2. Select individual events to clear or click Select All.
  3. Click Clear Selected Events.

Selected events are removed from the view. To view the events again, select Show Acknowledged, and click Apply.